Pull present

I guess you can get a push present even if you didn’t actually push. Let’s call it a “pull” present!

Mike enlisted the help of his family to get the perfect present, so it took a little longer to get. The ring is diamonds and emeralds set in platinum – emerald is Louise’s birthstone (lucky duck, mine’s topaz), and Mike was thinking it would be something I could pass down to her eventually. It’s just perfect. I can’t stop staring at it. It might be tough to give up down the road. 😉

I wear it on both hands…it goes with the style of my engagement ring, but sometimes I like to have it shine on its own.

Leave a Reply

