Geaux Saints

I was perusing Etsy the other day (it’s my new Pinterest), and saw this adorable onesie with a “gold medal” on it for the Olympics. I thought it was super cute and realized that instead of spending $15 plus shipping for it, I could make one myself.

I bought a set of onesies (you can’t buy just one) and went to work. I made two Olympics-themed onesies (more on those later this week!), but had a couple of onesies left over. I decided to make a couple for the upcoming Saints season. Can’t wait for her to show her Who Dat spirit every Sunday!

Image

I also bought a custom Saints onesie on Etsy…so she’s set for the season.

Leave a Reply

