Weekend fun

I tried to maximize my time with Lou over the weekend since my weekday time with her is minimal. After getting her up for the day on Saturday, I put her in her walker so she could play with her new toy. It’s so exciting to see her development progress – she is grabbing things with purpose now (versus thrusting her hand out there and grabbing at random), and starting to experience things via stuffing them in her mouth.

Image

Image

And of course she put on a cute show for me.

Image

Image

Image

Image

She’s getting so big – I mean I know she’s only 3 1/2 months old, but I feel like she’s so much bigger than that. I think her size and her development are more in the six-month range. I see infants at the grocery store and I’m already nostalgic!

One thought on “Weekend fun

  1. I have to show off the pics to everyone! Thanks so much for posting them. Can’t wait until I’m back there to enjoy Lou for real! Luv ‘ya, GG

Leave a Reply

