New Year’s Eve party

Carlie and Paul threw a 1920’s-themed NYE party this year. My parents offered to have Louise spend the night so we could celebrate, for which we were so grateful. I cobbled together my outfit from articles of clothing I already owned – the only thing I bought was my lipstick (WAY darker than anything I had) and the cloche.

Erin came over and we had some Veuve before heading out the door.

IMG_2806 IMG_2807 IMG_2810

I probably should have kept the hat on all night since it smushed my wild curly hair.

Of course we took a few photos with the girls once we got there! I can’t believe Errin is having baby Ethan this month…it’s so close!

IMG_2811 IMG_2814 IMG_2834

We may have took a little swig of Maker’s Mark at some point in the night.

IMG_2815 IMG_2817 IMG_2819

It was a fun night and it made the next morning a little rough, but it was worth it!

IMG_2830

Leave a Reply

