Chanel flats!!

Remember when I gave my wish list of stuff I wish I could get? One of the items was a fabulous pair of Chanel flats?

Image

Yeah well…I visited my consignment store today, and got ones that are even better!

Image

BAM. Tan and ivory Chanel flats even more understated than the original ones I posted. Oh and…more than half the price. Basically brand new. I was on a high for the rest of the day.

Here’s the thing: I tell all of my friends about consignment shopping. I don’t know about other cities, but my particular store in Dallas is seriously really, really fantastic. I’ve bought some truly amazing things at this store – a full Theory green tweed suit for $80, an M Missoni dress for less than $100, the best bachelorette dress I’ve ever seen, etc. I’ve never found shoes there, but when I went today, it was just fate. You cannot turn down nude Chanel flats that fit perfectly!!

Leave a Reply

