33 weeks

I think I’m starting to hit the “over it” phase of being pregnant.

DSC_0012

Just feeling big, getting a lot more random comments and stares, etc. My rump consistently feels like I worked out too hard and I’m starting to wake up a lot at night.

I am enjoying eating ice cream frequently though…I know those days are numbered once this baby is out. I’ve done fairly well with my weight gain this time around too so it’s a nice treat.

She’s really starting to kick around in there – sometimes to the point where it’s painful. I think she’s got some bony limbs!

Leave a Reply

