39 weeks

Home stretch!
DSC_0002_2

And here I am at 39 weeks with Louise. Look how PUFFY I am. At least my hair looks great:
DSC_3643

It’s weird to think that with Louise, I had her at 39 weeks and one day – which is tomorrow! This time around we’re moving forward with the full 40 weeks – that is, unless she decides to show up sometime this week (although I really hope not as I have a hair appointment on Wednesday…). As of today I’m not dilated or effaced so I have a feeling we’re going to make it until St Patrick’s Day. Which would be awesome. Rusty’s girlfriend Jessica pointed out that Friday is pi day (3.14), which would be pretty cool birthday too.

Leave a Reply

