Celine’s newborn photos

I’m SO happy I had newborn photos taken of Celine! And of course Melissa Fullmer is amazing; I love working with her. I just KNEW it would be a difficult session since Celine hadn’t yet slept outside of someone’s arms, but within 15 minutes of arriving at her studio she had Celine peacefully asleep in cute positions. I don’t know how she did it! When I told Mike he asked if I took notes. =)

Celine 004 Celine 005 Celine 010 Celine 011 Celine 016 Celine 020 Celine 024 Celine 027 Celine 29 Celine 30 Celine 43 Celine 44 Celine 46 Celine 53 Celine 55

Leave a Reply

