Louise’s big girl room

I finally (ok…almost) finished Louise’s big girl room! Here it is as you walk in.
IMG_1282

Then here’s a 360.
IMG_1283IMG_1284IMG_1287

Here’s some detail on the bed. I found the frame on Amazon, the sheets are from Target, and the quilt and pillows are from Land of Nod (just like the canopy).
IMG_1275IMG_1276

I thought these prints from Britt Bass would coordinate well. I need to frame them (I’m thinking gold).
IMG_1277

Louise definitely loves her room, especially her “L for Louise” and “bonjour” pillows. I love her room too…a little jealous of the new quilt!

Leave a Reply

