Celine’s first haircut

For a while now, Celine’s hair has been seriously scraggly and mullet-adjacent. I haven’t gotten it cut because I was naively thinking it would grow out and look better, but nope.
img_4124img_4181

Luckily, our friend is a hairdresser and we popped by her house Saturday morning for a new ‘do. Tiffany cut it into the cutest little bob. When I saw it I couldn’t stop smiling. It is night and day from her scraggle-do!
img_4369img_4366

Even when she gets hot and sweaty it still has a cute shape. I love it!

Leave a Reply

