New Year’s Eve

We had a laid-back NYE, staying at our house and having my parents, brother, and brother’s girlfriend over for dinner and drinks. Taylor and Hillary stayed the night and we sipped champagne and played board games. Wild times, y’all…wild times.

I had a banner made at Walgreens with some family photos. When I picked it up, the woman at the photo center said it was only the second banner she’d done this year. I was shocked!

(Pay no attention to the pantsless child in high heels…)img_5603

I had planned on floating some photos from balloons until I taped them on and the balloons sunk to the ground. I stuck them on our mantel and loved the look…now I want to do it for every party!img_5591

Happy New Year! =)img_5611

Leave a Reply

